NOW PLAYING

1

PLAYERS

WISH LIST

15

PLAYERS

Gigantic Closed Beta Weekend 4 Open to Everyone on Windows 10 Platform

hanthienhai

0

0

0

Perfect World Entertainment has announced another Gigantic Closed Beta Weekend. Closed Beta Weekend 4 will start on Thursday, December 1st and run through Sunday, December 4th, 2016. 

You can visit the Windows 10 Store and download the game without the need of beta key! All you need is a valid Microsoft account. You can download the client in advance and play the game for free when the servers are online. 
 
Here’s the battle plan:

- Starts: Thursday, 12/01 @ 9am PST (Noon EST / 18:00 CET)
- Ends: Sunday, 12/04 @ 11:59pm PST (3am EST / 9:00 CET, Monday)
- Platform (Open To All): Windows 10 Store
- Platform (Requires Beta Key): Arc, Xbox On
Learn more Gigantic Closed Beta Weekend 4 on Gigantic site.
WHAT'S RISING
Thank
You!
+1

0

COMMENTS

MORE IN 2P

Recommended

SHOW MORE

What's New

SHOW MORE

What’s Hot

SHOW MORE
LOADING......
Path of Exile
go top