NOW PLAYING

1

PLAYERS

WISH LIST

15

PLAYERS

​Gigantic Closed Beta Weekend 3 starts on this Thursday, 11/17

hanthienhai

0

0

0

Perfect World Entertainment has announced the Gigantic Closed Beta Weekend 3 will start on Thursday, November 17th. Closed Beta Weekend 3 will run through Sunday, November 20th, 2016.
 
Here’s the battle plan:

- Event Starts: Thursday, 11/17 @ 9am PST (Noon EST / 18:00 CET)
- Event Ends: Sunday, 11/20 @ 11:59pm PST (3am EST / 9:00 CET, Monday)
- Platform (Requires Beta Key): Arc, Xbox One
- Platform (Open To All): Windows 10 Store  
 
  
Here's what to expect this weekend:

- 4 Featured Heroes: Aisling, Charnok, HK-206, Uncle Sven
- 4 Random Heroes: Every player will have four additional heroes randomly unlocked on their account. (Don’t worry, you can earn currency and unlock any heroes that aren’t on your random rotation this week!)
- 3 Maps: Ghost Reef, Sanctum Falls, Siren’s Strand
- No NDA: Share the game with your friends! Stream, record, take screenshots, and share them all with the community! You can also share all your favorite moments with us on Twitter and on the official forum!
- No Progression Wipe: Continue where you left off; you can play all the heroes you unlocked last weekend!
 
Before you lift off, there are several things you can do to prepare for your foray onto the Gigantic battlefield:

- Download the latest Windows Updates, Visual Studio updates, and graphics drivers. Out-of-date drivers will cause trouble during the beta stages of the game.
- If you already have the game unlocked, watch for a new build on Arc and Xbox One!
 
With the battles intensifying, the guardians are looking for more recruits to fight for their cause. This is your call to arms:

- Download the game in the Windows 10 Store this weekend! No Key Required!
- If you already have the Gigantic client in the Windows 10 Store, you will need to download the new client.
WHAT'S RISING
Thank
You!
+1

0

COMMENTS

MORE IN 2P

Recommended

SHOW MORE

What's New

SHOW MORE

What’s Hot

SHOW MORE
LOADING......
Path of Exile
go top