NOW PLAYING

0

PLAYERS

WISH LIST

15

PLAYERS

​Gigantic: Closed Beta Weekend 2 Kick off on November 3rd

hanthienhai

0

0

0

Perfect World Entertainment and Motiga have announced the next Gigantic Closed Beta Weekend will kick off on Thursday, November 3rd. The Closed Beta Weekend will run through Sunday, November 6th, 2016.
 
Here’s everything you need to know to get ready:

STARTS: Thursday 11/03 @ 9am PDT (12pm EDT / 18:00 CEST)

ENDS: Sunday, 11/06 @ 11:59pm PDT (3am EDT / 9:00 CEST, Monday)

PLATFORMS: Arc, Windows 10, Xbox One

DETAILS: The (not so) fine print:

4 Featured Heroes: Lord Knossos, Mozu, Tyto the Swift, Vadasi

4 Random Heroes: Every player will have an additional four heroes randomly unlocked on their account. (Don’t worry, you can earn currency and unlock any heroes that aren’t on your rotation this week!)

3 Maps: Ghost Reef, Sanctum Falls, Siren’s Strand

No NDA: As with all our beta events, share the game with your friends!

NEW Skill Specializations: Customize your hero with some powerful new skill upgrades.

NEW Tutorial: Learn the mechanics of Gigantic in this guided experience, then jump into the…

NEW Practice Arena: Test your might (and your skills) in an all new and improved practice arena.

NEW Quick Messaging System: Communicate (and talk!) with your teammates using the Quick Messaging System.

...and more changes to look forward to in Wednesday’s patch notes!

You can read details for Closed Beta Weekend 2 at Gigantic site.
WHAT'S RISING
Thank
You!
+1

0

COMMENTS

MORE IN 2P

Recommended

SHOW MORE

What's New

SHOW MORE

What’s Hot

SHOW MORE
LOADING......
Path of Exile
go top