NOW PLAYING

173

PLAYERS

WISH LIST

1251

PLAYERS

Black Desert's Closed Beta Client Will Be Downloadable Next Monday

JoeLW

0

0

0

Many sites including 2P are giving away closed beta keys for Black Desert now but they don't mention when players will be able to download the client. We learned from Reddit that the CBT client will be downloadable starting next Monday at 4PM GMT (11AM EST, 8AM PST).


 
There's no confirmation on client size but the guess is around 55-60GB based on the size of previous alpha test. If you have purchased the game's Conqueror's Pack you will automatically be included in CBT1. Other players will need to obtain a beta key from the giveaway events around the net.
 
New content for CBT can be found here. You can also read our alpha impressions or take a look at the new content that's coming to the Korean version including PvP/PK and Tamer awaken weapon.
Thank
You!
+1

0

COMMENTS

MORE IN 2P

Recommended

SHOW MORE

What's New

SHOW MORE

What’s Hot

SHOW MORE
LOADING......
Path of Exile
go top