Home > News , E3 >

E3 2015: Microsoft Press Conference Coverage

emma

0

0

0

Microsoft's E3 press conference kicked off at 9.30am PDT/12.30pm EDT/5.30pm UK. From Microsoft's titles, this E3 lives up to its name "The Best E3 in history". On the stage at Microsoft's E3 press conference, the robust Microsoft line-ups, including Halo 5: Guardians, Gears of War 4, Forza Motorsport 6, Rise of the Tomb Raider, Dark Souls 3, Recore, Plants vs Zombies: Garden Warfare 2, The Division, Rainbow Six Siege, ION, Fable Legends and others, were unveiled. With the system updated, some XBOX 360 games could work on XBOX ONE.

Microsoft's E3 press conference

>>>Check more on 2P's E3 2015 Coverage

Halo 5: Guardians

As the beginning of the show, Halo 5: Guardians trailer met all the public. In the trailer, One of the multiplayer maps called Warzone with is playable at E3 2015 was shown. Halo 5: Guardians will be released on October 27 exclusively on Xbox One.

Microsoft's E3 press conference

Microsoft's E3 press conference

Microsoft's E3 press conference

Thank
You!
+1

0

COMMENTS

MORE IN 2P

Recommended

SHOW MORE

What's New

SHOW MORE

What’s Hot

SHOW MORE
LOADING......
Path of Exile
go top